Shopping Bag

Small Wonder Complete Series

Your Price: $59.99
Retail Price:$95.96
You Save:$35.97(37%)
In Stock.
Part Number:1059
  • Number Of Seasons: 4 Complete Seasons

  • Number Of Episodes: All 96 Episodes

  • Number Of DVDs: 16 DVD Set

  • Category: Comedy

  • Format: Full Screen (HD Source)

  • Audio Track: English

  • Interactive Menus

  • Compatibility: Region 0 (Region Free)

  • Video/Audio Quality: 10/10

  • Free Disc Replacement On Defective Discs

Item is manufactured on demand/Ships in paper sleeves/ No artwork or cases included.

Small Wonder is an American comedy science fiction sitcom that aired in first-run syndication from September 7, 1985, to May 20, 1989. The show chronicles the family of a robotics engineer who secretly creates a robot modeled after a human girl, then tries to pass it off as their adopted daughter, Vicki.

Related Items